Menü
DEEN

Customer Service

Technical support and comprehensive services – throughout the entire lifetime of your machine.

Customer service: Complete customer care

Good customer service and professional support for any issue – this is an important component of the customer service philosophy at Harro Höfliger. Should you need support for anything involving your machine, our highly qualified employees can quickly help you. It is our goal to maintain the performance of your production machine throughout its entire life cycle and to improve it whenever necessary. In addition to standard services, we also offer customized service packages. Choose from our extensive service system the exact modules you require:

  • After sales services: Support beyond initial installation
  • Everyday support: Production support during ongoing operation
  • Increased performance: Optimization for improved performance
  • Life cycle support: Extended efficiency for machines
  • Spare parts service: 3D spare parts catalog and wear parts evaluation
  • Training service: Customized training modules
  • Excellence United Service Portal: Remote tool for quick support

Support from the Harro Höfliger expert team

Highlight

Personal contact

At Harro Höfliger, customer service has a face: You will get to know your own personal service contact very early on during the planning phase of your equipment. This way, you will receive competent answers to all of your questions and concerns at any time.

Highlight

Production reliability

During unplanned machine downtimes you need quick solutions. We are there to support you remotely or personally on site to ensure that you will be able to fulfill your production goals. If necessary, we will make sure that spare parts are delivered quickly.

Highlight

Global remote service

Fast support anywhere around the globe: The Excellence United Service Portal allows remote diagnostics, troubleshooting and maintenance of your system in real time. Our service experts are contacted via a safe, encrypted connection.

Director of Customer Service Jackson Heslop

Which services does customer service offer?
For us, great customer service means more than excellent after-sales service and professional support in an emergency. Our goal is to ensure that the machines remain ready for use throughout their entire life cycle and that they run with high productivity. We can make them more efficient with upgrades and technically fit for new production objectives by retrofitting them. And of course, we provide the users with in-depth training so they can be prepared for their tasks.

What kind of training does Harro Höfliger conduct?
Our training programs are structured to be modular. In each training module, the employees of our customers learn everything that is important to know about machine operation, maintenance, electrical, electronics/software, troubleshooting and process technology.

How does the Service Portal work?
One click on the operator terminal is all you need to make contact with Harro Höfliger. Using a multi-media “conference center” the user can send news, transfer images, and communicate with our service experts using a headset and a webcam. This allows us to work with the user to identify the cause of a problem and to eliminate it quickly via remote access. In most cases, this makes it unnecessary for a service technician to be sent out to the location.

Can the Service Portal also provide preventive service?  
Yes, integrated in the portal is a comprehensive tool for maintenance management. In addition, the user can quickly pull up the machine documentation or open the stored spare parts catalog.

What can we do for you?

Do you have questions for us? Get in touch!

Learn more about us

Want to discover more about Harro Höfliger? Find all the information you need here.

Harro Höfliger Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH
Helmholtzstraße 4, 71573 Allmersbach im Tal, Germany
Excellence United

Menü
DEEN

Customer Service

Technischer Support und umfassende Services rund um Ihre Anlage

Customer Service: Rundum gute Betreuung

Guter Kundenservice und ein fachgerechter Support in jedem Fall – das ist für Harro Höfliger ein wichtiger Baustein seiner Service-Philosophie. Sollten Sie Unterstützung rund um Ihre Maschine benötigen, helfen Ihnen unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter schnell weiter. Unser Ziel ist es, die Leistung Ihrer Produktions- oder Verpackungsanlage über die gesamte Lebensdauer zu erhalten und bei Bedarf zu verbessern. Neben Standard-Serviceleistungen bieten wir individuelle Service-Pakete an. Wählen Sie genau die Bausteine, die Sie benötigen:

  • After Sales Services: Unterstützung nach Inbetriebnahme
  • Everyday Support: Produktionsbegleitung im Betrieb
  • Increased Performance: Optimierung für verbesserte Leistung
  • Lifecycle Support: Effizienzverlängerung für Maschinen
  • Ersatzteil-Service: 3D-Ersatzteilkatalog und Verschleißteil-Bewertung
  • Training-Service: Individuelle Schulungsmodule
  • Service Portal der Excellence United: Remote-Tool für schnelle Hilfe

Betreuung durch das Harro Höfliger Experten-Team

Highlight

Persönliche Ansprechpartner

Kundenservice hat bei uns ein Gesicht: Bereits in der Planungsphase Ihrer Anlage lernen Sie Ihre persönlichen Service-Ansprechpartner kennen. So erhalten Sie von Anfang an jederzeit kompetente Antworten auf all Ihre Fragen und Anliegen.

Highlight

Produktionssicherheit

Bei einem Maschinenstillstand sind rasche Lösungen gefragt. Damit Sie Ihre Produktionsziele erfüllen können, unterstützen wir Sie telefonisch und persönlich vor Ort. Bei Bedarf organisieren wir schnell die Lieferung von Ersatzteilen.

Highlight

Weltweiter Remote Service

Schneller Support rund um den Globus: Das Service Portal der Excellence United ermöglicht Ferndiagnose, Fehlerbehebung und Wartung Ihrer Anlage in Echtzeit. Der Kontakt zu unseren Service-Experten erfolgt über eine sichere, verschlüsselte Verbindung.

Leiter Customer Service Jackson Heslop

Welche Leistungen bietet der Customer Service?
Guter Kundenservice bedeutet für uns mehr als exzellenten After-Sales-Service und fachgerechten Support im Notfall. Unser Ziel ist es, dass die Maschinen über ihren gesamten Lebenszyklus einsatzbereit sind und hoch produktiv arbeiten. Durch Upgrades können wir sie effizienter und durch Umbauten technisch fit für neue Produktionsziele machen. Und natürlich schulen wir die Anwender intensiv für ihre Aufgaben.

Welche Trainings führt Harro Höfliger durch?
Unsere Trainings sind modular aufgebaut. In den einzelnen Schulungs-Bausteinen erfahren die Mitarbeiter unserer Kunden alles Wichtige zu Maschinenbedienung, Wartung, Elektrik, Elektronik/Software, Fehlerbehebung und Prozesstechnologie.

Wie funktioniert das Service Portal?
Ein Klick auf die Service-Taste am Bedienterminal genügt, um Kontakt zu Harro Höfliger aufzunehmen. Über ein multimediales „Konferenz-Center“ kann der Anwender Nachrichten senden, Bilder übertragen und via Headset und Webcam direkt mit unseren Service-Experten kommunizieren. So können wir mit dem Anwender Störungsursachen aufspüren und per Remote-Zugriff schnell beseitigen. Meist erübrigt sich dadurch der Einsatz eines Servicetechnikers vor Ort.

Unterstützt das Portal auch vorbeugend?
Ja, ein umfangreiches Tool zum fachgerechten Wartungsmanagement ist integriert. Zudem greift der Anwender schnell auf die Maschinendokumentation zu oder öffnet den hinterlegten Ersatzteilkatalog.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Haben Sie Fragen? Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Wollen Sie mehr über Harro Höfliger wissen? Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen.

Harro Höfliger Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH
Helmholtzstraße 4, 71573 Allmersbach im Tal, Germany
Excellence United