Menü
DEEN

Project Management

Professional project handling to ensure that the project runs as smoothly as possible.

Structured project development with a clear goal

Project management from Harro Höfliger ensures that all steps of a project run smoothly and in a structured manner – from the planning phase to the start of production. This means our customers have a direct contact that is consistently assigned for the project. This is combined with an interdisciplinary team that is able to find creative solutions for critical processes. Clearly defined tasks and extensive documentation provide transparency and ensure the high quality of our machines within precisely defined framework conditions.

Our performances:

  • Project manager as the central contact
  • Scheduling mutually with the customer and the project team
  • Prioritizing work packages
  • Systematic inspection of project changes
  • Regular reports and transparent procedures
  • Coordination and documentation of all project steps
  • Organization of FAT (factory acceptance) and SAT (site acceptance)

Support from the Harro Höfliger expert team

Highlight

Direct contact

Our project managers are the organizational interface who coordinate with the separate technical teams. There will always be a main contact available to you throughout the entire project. They will monitor deadlines and costs, clarify technical questions, and organize FAT and SAT.

Highlight

International project managers

Clear communication and knowledge of the relevant cultural background is essential for international projects. We typically speak English with our international customers, however, we also have project management support in Chinese, Arabic, and Russian.

Highlight

Professional quality

In terms of methodology, communication and quality, our project management satisfies the highest requirements. The basis for this is the qualification of our project managers according to national and international standards. They perfectly synchronize organizational and technical processes based on their technical knowledge.

Director of Project Management Günter Ziarnetzki

What does project management mean at Harro Höfliger?
Our defining principle is ensuring that projects run smoothly in collaboration with our customers. This is the only way that they can quickly achieve their production goals. Structured, transparent process sequences are simply a must. This is why responsibilities and tasks are clearly defined within a project team. The project manager keeps everything under control and is always in direct contact with the customer. 

Why is a technical project manager assigned to every project?
The technical project manager has a clear focus on the design and technical implementation. He works closely with the project manager who has the overall responsibility and who can introduce measures if the project flow comes to a halt or heads off course.

What role does project management play with regard to the services offered by Harro Höfliger?
We are closely intertwined with all our services. We often support our customers during the product development phase with our Pharma Services and our Engineering & Innovation Services. This means that we are there to help when technical processes have not yet been defined. This is followed by cooperation with system validation and qualification as well as Customer Service, which prepares training seminars for operating personnel.

Why is project management so important for you?
Professional project management ensures reliability during the process sequences and thereby the high quality of our machines. Our customers rely on that.

What can we do for you?

Do you have questions for us? Get in touch!

Harro Höfliger Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH
Helmholtzstraße 4, 71573 Allmersbach im Tal, Germany
Excellence United

Menü
DEEN

Project Management

Professionelle Projektabwicklung – damit die Projektphase so kurz und effizient wie möglich verläuft.

Projektentwicklung mit Struktur und klarem Ziel

Das Projektmanagement von Harro Höfliger stellt von der Planung bis zum Produktionsstart einer Anlage sicher, dass alle Projektschritte strukturiert und reibungslos ablaufen. Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das: durchgängig ein direkter Ansprechpartner bis zum Projektende und ein interdisziplinäres Team, das kreative Lösungen für kritische Prozesse findet. Klar definierte Aufgaben und eine umfassende Dokumentation sorgen für Transparenz und sichern die hohe Qualität unserer Maschinen innerhalb genau abgesteckter Rahmenbedingungen.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Projektmanager als zentraler Ansprechpartner
  • Terminplanung gemeinsam mit Kunde und Projektteam
  • Priorisierung der Arbeitspakete
  • Systematische Kontrolle von Projektänderungen
  • Regelmäßiges Reporting und transparente Abläufe
  • Koordinierung und Dokumentation aller Projektschritte
  • Organisation von FAT (Werksabnahme) und SAT (Abnahme am Standort)

Betreuung durch das Harro Höfliger Experten-Team

Highlight

Direkte Ansprechpartner

Als organisatorische Schnittstelle übernehmen unsere Projektmanager die Koordination der einzelnen Fachteams. Während des gesamten Projekts steht Ihnen immer ein zentraler Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. Dieser überwacht Termine und Kosten, klärt technische Fragen und organisiert FAT und SAT.

Highlight

Internationale Projektmanager

Eine klare Kommunikation und das Wissen um den jeweiligen kulturellen Hintergrund bringt Projekte schnell voran. Mit unseren internationalen Kunden sprechen wir in der Regel Englisch. Es stehen aber auch Projektmanager mit Muttersprache Chinesisch, Arabisch und Russisch zur Verfügung.

Highlight

Professionelle Qualität

Unser Projektmanagement erfüllt in puncto Methodik, Kommunikation und Qualität höchste Anforderungen. Die Basis dafür bildet die Qualifizierung unserer Projektmanager nach nationalen und internationalen Standards. Mit ihrem Fachwissen stimmen sie organisatorische und technische Prozesse perfekt ab.

Leiter Project Management Günter Ziarnetzki

Was bedeutet Projektmanagement bei Harro Höfliger?
Eine reibungslose Abwicklung von Projekten zusammen mit unseren Kunden ist unser oberstes Prinzip, denn nur so können sie ihre Produktionsziele schnell erreichen. Strukturierte, transparente Prozessabläufe sind dafür ein Muss. Deshalb werden innerhalb eines Projektteams Verantwortungen und Aufgaben über sämtliche Fachbereiche hinweg klar definiert. Der Projektmanager hält die Fäden in der Hand und ist immer im Kontakt mit dem Kunden.

Warum gibt es für jedes Projekt zudem einen Technischen Projektmanager?
Der Technische Projektmanager hat vor allem die Konstruktion und technische Umsetzung im Blick. Er arbeitet eng mit dem gesamtverantwortlichen Projektmanager zusammen, der Maßnahmen einleiten kann, falls der Projektfluss ins Stocken kommt oder etwas aus dem Ruder läuft.

Welche Rolle spielt das Projektmanagement im Service-Angebot von Harro Höfliger?
Wir sind mit allen anderen Services eng verzahnt. Oft begleiten wir unsere Kunden bereits während der Produktentwicklung mit den Pharma Services und den Engineering & Innovation Services. Also in einem Stadium, in dem die technischen Prozesse noch nicht feststehen. Weiterhin gibt es natürlich Schnittstellen mit der Validierung und Qualifizierung von Anlagen und dem Customer Service, der beispielsweise Schulungen für das Bedienpersonal vorbereiten kann.

Warum ist das Projektmanagement für Sie so wichtig?
Professionelles Projektmanagement sichert die Zuverlässigkeit der Prozessabläufe und damit die hohe Qualität unserer Maschinen. Darauf vertrauen unsere Kunden.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Haben Sie Fragen? Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Wollen Sie mehr über Harro Höfliger wissen? Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen.

Harro Höfliger Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH
Helmholtzstraße 4, 71573 Allmersbach im Tal, Germany
Excellence United