Menü
DEEN

Validation Services

Qualification and validation – for safe production and reliably high product quality.

One stop engineering, qualification and validation

Qualification and validation are critical requirements for certified stable manufacturing processes and product safety. The validation services specialists at Harro Höfliger are involved as early as during the development phase of your equipment, allowing them to identify the critical areas in the production process and to account for them in the design of the system. This guarantees a focus on the operator plus efficient and economic validation processes, which account for the strict GMP guidelines. Our service support includes complete pre-qualification at our facilities, which can be carried out after machine acceptance (FAT) in our testing rooms even with the original product.

Our performances:

  • Developing an understanding of the processes of early accounting for GMP aspects
  • Preparing quality schedules and seamless documentation
  • Preparing a qualification master plan (QMP) and test documentation
  • Performing risk analyses (FMEA)
  • Qualification according to EU and US GMP standards or completely tailored to customer specifications
  • The option to completely pre-qualify in our own internal testing rooms
  • Conducting qualification tests at the customer’s location 

Support from the Harro Höfliger expert team

Highlight

Customized scope

Our validation and qualifications include the exact requirements that you need: Based on a risk evaluation, the scope of testing focuses on the critical production steps especially. In addition to standard EU and US GMP-compliant processes, we also offer tailor-made validation packages.

Highlight

Clear communication

A successful project requires that we clearly understand the validation and documentation needs of our customers. We hold a kick-off meeting, in which our validation managers clarify all requirements together with the customer and then define the scope of a binding strategy.

Highlight

Pre-qualification with Verum

The pre-qualification at our facility can also be done using the original active ingredient product. This guarantees certainty that all production processes run smoothly. Moreover, this also significantly reduces the time needed for initial setup and qualification after equipment has been installed at the customer’s location.

Director of Validation Services Jan Schikora

How do you integrate validation services into a project?
In the early project phase, our validation managers review customer requirements (URS, user requirement specifications) of the machine and documentation and input their comments on the requirements into the supplier response matrix (SRM). This is followed by the initial validation meeting with the customer in which the project-specific qualification method is discussed and agreed upon. We prepare a qualification master plan for proceeding.

What are your next steps?
Critical processes that may have an impact on the quality of the product are identified in the risk analysis (FMEA). The scope of testing for the installation, functional and performance qualification of the equipment and the validation of the computer-aided systems (CSV) are defined by the FMEA.

What role does documentation play?
Detailed reports and a seamless documentation are mandatory in the GMP environment. The transparency of this information must be guaranteed at all times. For this reason, we prepare structured documents for clean verification that product safety and consistently high quality are guaranteed.

Does the validation project end after commissioning?
We ensure that our systems meet all legally defined requirements throughout their entire life cycle. Our experienced experts are very familiar with each specific machine and ensure, for example, that after retrofitting or upgrades, they are efficiently re-qualified and re-validated.

What can we do for you?

Do you have questions for us? Get in touch!

Harro Höfliger Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH
Helmholtzstraße 4, 71573 Allmersbach im Tal, Germany
Excellence United

Menü
DEEN

Validation Services

Qualifizierung und Validierung – für eine sichere Produktion und verlässlich hohe Produktqualität.

Engineering, Qualifizierung und Validierung aus einer Hand

Qualifizierung und Validierung bilden die Voraussetzungen für nachweislich stabile Herstellprozesse und Produktsicherheit. Die Spezialisten der Validation Services von Harro Höfliger wirken bereits in der Entwicklungsphase einer Anlage mit, um kritische Stellen im Produktionsablauf identifizieren und im Anlagendesign berücksichtigen zu können. Das gewährleistet anwenderorientierte, effiziente und wirtschaftliche Validierungsprozesse unter Berücksichtigung der strengen GMP-Richtlinien. Unsere Servicebetreuung umfasst die komplette Vorqualifizierung bei uns im Hause, die nach der Maschinenabnahme (FAT) in unseren Testräumen auch mit dem Original-Produkt durchgeführt werden kann.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Frühzeitiger Aufbau von Prozessverständnis unter GMP-Aspekten
  • Erstellung von Qualitätsplänen und lückenlose Dokumentation
  • Erstellung von Qualifizierungs-Masterplan (QMP) und Testdokumentationen
  • Durchführung von Risikoanalysen (FMEA)
  • Qualifizierung nach EU-, US-GMP-Standards oder komplett angepasst an Kundenvorgaben
  • Möglichkeit zur kompletten Vorqualifizierung in den hauseigenen Testräumen
  • Durchführung von Qualifizierungstests beim Kunden

Betreuung durch das Harro Höfliger Experten-Team

Highlight

Individueller Umfang

Validierung und Qualifizierung mit genau den Leistungen, die Sie brauchen: Aufbauend auf einer Risikobetrachtung orientiert sich der Testumfang vor allem an den kritischen Produktionsschritten. Neben EU- und US-GMP-konformen Standardverfahren bieten wir auch maßgeschneiderte Validerungspakete.

Highlight

Klare Kommunikation

Ein erfolgreiches Projekt setzt voraus, dass wir den Validierungs- und Dokumentationsbedarf unserer Kunden genau verstehen. In einem Kick-off-Meeting klären unsere Validerungsmanager deshalb gemeinsam mit den Kunden alle Anforderungen und legen den Umfang und eine verbindliche Strategie fest.

Highlight

Vorqualifizierung mit Verum

Die Vorqualifizierung bei uns im Hause kann auch mit wirkstoffhaltigem Originalprodukt stattfinden. Das gibt Sicherheit, dass alle Produktionsprozesse reibungslos ablaufen. Zudem reduzieren sich die Inbetriebnahme- und Qualifizierungszeiten nach der Installation der Anlage beim Kunden deutlich.

Leiter Validation Services Jan Schikora

Wie sind die Validation Services in ein Projekt eingebunden?
Bereits in einer frühen Projektphase prüfen unsere Validierungsmanager die Kundenanforderungen (URS, User Requirements Specification) an Maschine und Dokumentation und kommentieren die Anforderungen in der Supplier Response Matrix (SRM). Danach folgt das Validierungs-Kick-off, bei dem gemeinsam mit dem Kunden die projektspezifische Qualifizierungs-Vorgehensweise diskutiert und vereinbart wird. Für das weitere Vorgehen erstellen wir einen Qualifizierungs-Masterplan.

Welches sind die nächsten Schritte?
In der Risikoanalyse (FMEA) werden kritische Prozesse identifiziert, die Einfluss auf die Produktqualität haben könnten. Aus der FMEA leitet sich dann der Testumfang für die Installations-, Funktions- und Leistungsqualifizierung der Anlage und die Validierung computergestützer Systeme (CSV) ab.

Welche Rolle spielt die Dokumentation?
Umfassende Protokolle und eine lückenlose Dokumentation sind im GMP-Umfeld zwingend erforderlich. Die Transparenz der Informationen muss jederzeit gewährleistet sein. Wir erstellen deshalb strukturierte Dokumente für den sauberen Nachweis, dass die Sicherheit und konstant hohe Qualität der Produkte gewährleistet ist.  

Endet ein Validierungsprojekt mit der Inbetriebnahme?
Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Anlagen über ihren kompletten Lebenszyklus alle gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Anforderungen erfüllen. Unsere erfahrenen Experten kennen die jeweilige Maschine ganz genau und sorgen beispielsweise nach Umbauten oder Upgrades für eine effiziente Requalifizierung und Revalidierung.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Haben Sie Fragen? Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Wollen Sie mehr über Harro Höfliger wissen? Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen.

Harro Höfliger Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH
Helmholtzstraße 4, 71573 Allmersbach im Tal, Germany
Excellence United