Menü
DEEN

Consulting

Support of experienced experts in the realization of your project

Specialized, substantiated advice starting with the first idea

Numerous strategic decisions must be made on the road to the commercial production of a product. In-depth knowledge of technology and products is a fundamental requirement for this. Harro Höfliger’s pool of experts comprised of experienced specialists offers you specialized, substantiated advice on developing your products and devices. A thorough evaluation of the market, as well as technology, processes and planned production, is carried out based on extensive experience. We develop customized solutions tailored to your individual requirements in collaboration with you.

 

We offer consulting in the following areas:

  • Inhalation Products
  • Pharmaceutical Technology
  • Process Engineering
  • Validation & Quality Systems

Support for your requirements

Highlight

Risk management

We will support you on the path to a secure transition into commercial production. For example, our consultants offer to create a risk management plan (RMP) in accordance with EN ISO 14971. Potential flaws in products and processes are detected in good time with the help of failure mode and effects analysis (FMEA).

Highlight

Time-to-Market

Our experienced experts have commercial production and the entire product life cycle in mind during consulting. This avoids any subsequent corrections to processes or products. The time taken to successful market launch is significantly reduced as a result of the shared responsibility and concentrating on our own core skills.

Highlight

Tailor-made solutions

We focus on your individual requirements. For example, early on we hold an Experts Workshop, where specific requirements and action steps are determined. This results in a tailored plan for your project. In addition, our wide portfolio and extensive international network allows us access to comprehensive know-how from many other specialist areas.

What can we do for you?

Do you have questions for us? Get in touch!

Harro Höfliger Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH
Helmholtzstraße 4, 71573 Allmersbach im Tal, Germany

Menü
DEEN

Consulting

Unterstützung erfahrener Experten bei der Realisierung Ihres Projektes

Fachlich fundierte Beratung ab der ersten Idee

Auf dem Weg zur kommerziellen Herstellung eines Produktes müssen zahlreiche strategische Entscheidungen getroffen werden. Fundiertes Wissen über Technologien und Produkte ist dafür eine grundlegende Voraussetzung. Harro Höfligers Expertenpool aus erfahrenen Spezialisten bietet Ihnen schon ab der ersten Idee eine fachlich fundierte Beratung zur Entwicklung von Produkten und Devices an. Auf Basis langjähriger Erfahrung erfolgt dabei die gründliche Evaluation des Marktes sowie von Technologien, Prozessen und geplanten Produkten. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir so individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Lösungen. 

 

In den folgenden Bereichen bieten wir Consulting an:

  • Inhalation Products
  • Pharmaceutical Technology
  • Process Engineering
  • Validation & Quality Systems

Unser Team für Ihre Anliegen

Highlight

Risikomanagement

Wir unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg zu einem sicheren Übergang in die kommerzielle Fertigung. Beispielsweise bieten unsere Consultants die Erstellung eines Risikomanagementplans (RMP) gemäß der DIN EN ISO 14971 an. Mit Hilfe einer Failure Mode and Effects Analysis (FMEA) erkennen sie rechtzeitig potenzielle Schwachstellen von Produkten und Prozessen.

Highlight

Time-to-Market

Bei der Beratung haben unsere erfahrenen Experten bereits die kommerzielle Fertigung und den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus im Blick. Nachträgliche Korrekturen von Prozessen oder Produkten werden auf diese Weise vermieden. Aufgrund der geteilten Verantwortung und der Konzentration auf eigene Kernkompetenzen kann die Zeit bis zur erfolgreichen Markteinführung deutlich reduziert werden.

Highlight

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Ihre individuellen Anforderungen stehen für uns im Mittelpunkt. Früh setzen wir beispielsweise einen Experten-Workshop an, in dem Ihre konkreten Anforderungen und Handlungsschritte festgelegt werden. So erhalten Sie einen maßgeschneiderten Plan für Ihr Projekt. Zudem können wir durch unser breites Portfolio und das große internationale Netzwerk auf umfassendes Know-how aus weiteren Fachbereichen zugreifen.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Haben Sie Fragen? Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

Harro Höfliger Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH
Helmholtzstraße 4, 71573 Allmersbach im Tal, Germany